Where to Buy

Australia

PREMIER DENTAL AUSTRALIA

Sam Vaizie

svaizie@premusa.com

Belgium

Canada

PREMIER DENTAL

Customer Service

(888) 670-6100

premusa.com

Colombia

Dental Nar-Dent

Ramiro Naranjo

nardent@yahoo.com

(610) 239-6000

premusa.com

Two Striper®, Posts, Stainbuster

Croatia

Novodent D.O.O.

Adriana Jelusic

novodent@ri.t-com.hr

Posts

Denmark

RH Dental ApS

Per Klahn

rhdental@rhdental.dk

Posts, Stainbuster

Zenith Dental ApS

Christian Gram

cg@zenith-dental.dk

Two Striper®, Stainbuster

Dominican Republic

Macrodent CXA

Posts

Ecuador

Cardental

Two Striper®

Finland

Plandent Oy

Sanna Holtta

pdpurchase@plandent.com

Posts

France

Dental Emco

Dominique Noel

dominique.noel@dexter.fr

Posts, Stainbuster

Helixor Sarl

Jean-Karl Rioux

helixor@wanadoo.fr

Two Striper®, Posts, Stainbuster

Henry Schein France

Henri Boulcourt

henri.boulcourt@henryschein.fr

Two Striper®

MCD

Bertuletti

mcd@enfrance.com

Two Striper®

SD2

Sylvie Destrez

contact.sd2@orange.fr

Two Striper®, Stainbuster

Germany

DENTALSERVICE BORCHARDING

Ufuk Sarmasik

u.sarmasik@dentalservice-borcherding.de

Two Striper®, Stainbuster

DIT DENTAL-INSTRUMENTE GMBH

Mirko Rost

mirko.rost@dit-dental.de

Stainbuster

DRUX GMBH

Claudia Stevenson

c.stevenson@drux-gmbh.de

Posts, Stainbuster

HAHN DENTAL

Andreas Hahn

hahnhahn@web.de

Two Striper®, Posts, Stainbuster

MDS MEDICAL & DENTAL SERVICE

Melanie Rehnelt

Melanie.Rehnelt@MDS-Dental.de

Posts, Stainbuster

MED-DENTAL

Klaus Renner

rennmal@gmx.de

Two Striper®

ODS GMBH

Corinna Denecke

c.denecke@orthodent.de

Stainbuster

THOMAS OERTEL

Thomas Oertel

oertel-dental@gmx.de

Two Striper®, Stainbuster

WEST ORTHO-DENTAL

Petra Lang

west@wod-ortho.de

Stainbuster

WESTARP VERTRIEB

Wolf Von Westarp

wolf@westarpvertrieb.de

Two Striper®

WHITE DENTAL SOLUTIONS

Susann Poelitz

s.poelitz@whitedental.de

Two Striper®

Greece

JOHN TSAPRAZIS S.A.

Iris Tsaprazis

info@tsaprazis.gr

Posts

MAURICE FARAGGI S.A.

Sakis Samloglou

info@faratzi.gr

Two Striper®

Guatemala

BODEGA DENTAL

Carlos Mack

cmack@bodegadental.com

Two Striper®

India

AVCO ENTERPRISES

Sameer Jagi

Two Striper®

Ireland

KARMA LTD.

Paddy O'Sullivan

karma@eircom.net

Two Striper®

Israel

PREMIER DENTAL ISRAEL

Michael Vukosavich

mvukosavich@premusa.com

Italy

SWEDEN & MARTINA S.P.A.

Domenico Coltri

dcoltri@sweden-martina.it

Two Striper®

Japan

YOSHIDA DENTAL MFG CO. LTD.

Naoya Yamada

naoya-yamada@yoshida-net.co.jp

Two Striper®, Stainbuster

Luxembourg

DENTALPHARMA CVBA

DENTALPHARMA CVBA

algemeen@dentalpharma.be

dentalpharma.be

Mexico

ALEACIONES DENTALES ZEYCO

Jorge Zepeda

Two Striper®

Middle East

PIRO TRADING INTL.

Caroline Piro

caroline@pirotrading.com

Two Striper®, Posts

Netherlands

DENTALPHARMA BV

DENTALPHARMA CVBA

algemeen@dentalpharma.be

dentalpharma.nl

Poland

DORNWELL

Katarzyna Rymaszewski

info@dornwell.pl

Posts, Stainbuster

Romania

RED INTERNATIONAL

Loredana Simion

loredana@redinternational.ro

Two Striper®

Singapore

ABRASIVE TECHNOLOGY ASIA PACIFIC PTE LTD.

pteng@abrasive-tech.com

(011) 65-62706878

South Africa

MILLNER'S DENTAL SUPPLIERS

Desiree Modise

Desire@Wright-Millners.co.za

Two Striper®

South Korea

KODENT TRADING CO.

Jung Sukjun

kodent1224@gmail.com

Posts, Stainbuster

YOUNG JIN DENTAL CO. LTD

Shin Kim

youngjindental@unitel.co.kr

Two Striper®

Spain

ANCLADEN S.L.

Aroa Santisteban

ancladen@ancladen.com

Two Striper®

DVD-DENTAL DE VENTA DIRECTA

Maria Munoz

maria.munoz@dvd-dental.com

Posts

INTERNACIONAL VENTUR S A

J Fuertes

jmfuertes@internacionalventur.es

Posts, Stainbuster

PROCLINIC S.A.

Oscar Barba

oscar.barba@proclinic.es

Posts, Stainbuster

Sweden

AHGRENS DENTAL AB

Michael Ahgren

michael@ahgrens-dental.se

Two Striper®, Stainbuster

LIFCO DENTAL AB

Thomas Jerstedt

thomas.jerstedt@lifcodental.se

Posts

Switzerland

INTERTRADING DENTAL AG

Linda Schutze

ls@intertrading.ch

Two Striper®

LORY DENTAL SA

Gianni Bonzanini

lory@lorydental.ch

Two Striper®

Taiwan

CHIAU FONG ENTERPRISE CO LTD

Janice Wu

chiaufng@ms27.hinet.net

Two Striper®, Posts

Turkey

ESAS GRUP-MEDIKAL DENTAL LTD.

Sema Yildiz

sema@esasgroup.com

Two Striper®

GULSA TIBBI CIHAZLAR VE MALZEME SANAYI TICARET A S

muzafferesendemir@gulsa.com.tr

Posts, Stainbuster

United Kingdom

HENRY SCHEIN UK HOLDINGS LTD.

Kelly Stevenson

Kelly.Stevenson@henryschein.co.uk

Two Striper®

MYERSON EUROPE

Nirupa Patel

npatel@myersontooth.co.uk

Two Striper®

PATTERSON MEDICAL LTD

Angie Carter

angela.carter@patterson-medical.com

Two Striper®

PODITECH UK

Oscar Barba

darren.sandy@dltchiropody.co.uk

Two Striper®

USA

PREMIER DENTAL

Customer Service

(888) 670-6100

premusa.com

Two Striper®, Stainbuster